PR: Candidates proceeding to the Final

Three candidates proceeding to the final, in the order of playing: 

Matyáš Novák, Czech Republic
Ryoma Takagi, Japan
Alexey Trushechkin, Russia

Prize for best performance of a complete opus originally written for solo piano by Edvard Grieg performed in the 2nd Round or in the Semi-final:

Lars Fredrik Nystad