Anastasia Sobyanina

Russia, born 1991. 


Edvard Grieg:
The Poet's Heart, Op. 52 No. 3
Knut Luråsen’s Halling II, Op. 72 No. 11

Frédéric Chopin: 
Etude in A minor, Op. 25 No. 11

Anatoly Liadov: 
Prelude in D-flat major, Op. 10 No. 1 
Etude in F major, Op. 37

Nikolai Myaskovsky:
Piano Sonata No. 2 in F-sharp minor

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart:
Fantasy and Fugue in C major, KV 394

Sergei Prokofiev:
From 10 Pieces from Romeo and Juliet, Op. 75:
No. 2 "Scene", No. 4 "Young Juliet", No. 8 "Merkutio, No. 7 "Friar Laurence", No. 6 "Montagues and Capulets", No. 9 "Dance of the Girls with Lilies", No. 10 "Romeo and Juliet before Departing"

Robert Schumann:
Piano Sonata in G minor, Op. 22

Edvard Grieg:
Ballade in G minor, Op. 24

Frédéric Chopin: 
Ballade No. 4 in F minor, Op. 52

Edvard Grieg:
Blåbærli / Blueberry Slope, Op. 67 No. 3 (text: A. Garborg)
Ein Traum / A Dream, Op. 48 No. 6, (text: F. von Bodenstedt) 

Edvard Grieg: 
Piano Concerto in A minor, Op. 16

Anastasia Sobyanina