Results Second Round

The Jury has selected the following 6 candidates for the Semi-final on Thursday 6 September:

Anton Igubnov, Russia
Ben Kim, USA
Martin Levicky, Czech Republic
Mamikon Nakhapetov, Georgia
Sasha Grynyuk, Ukraine
Ole Christian Haagenrud, Norway

The candidates are ordered by playing order. For detailed schedule, see

The prize for best performance of Lasse Thoresen's commissioned piece "Invocation of Crystal Waters" was given to Mamikon Nakhapetov from Georgia.